Wethersfield Youth Baseball & Softball

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Directors
Position
Name
 
 
Cell
Email
President
Dan Tenney
 
 
860-874-1468
Vice President
Roberto Giansiracusa
 
 
860-982-7965
Vice President, Boys Baseball
Tom Pia
 
 
860-305-8826 tom.pia@raveis.com

Vice President, Girls Softball

Marco Marchettini     860-680-6492

mmarchettini@att.net

Player Development
Baseball
John Melillo 

 

 
 
860-805-8713
Player Development
Softball
Frank Tomaino
 
 
 
franktomaino@sbcglobal.net
Umpire in Chief
Assist Ump in Chief
Nick Barrone
Jay Sullivan
 
 

860-951-1500

nbronxbomber213@aim.com

sullyjaybird@yahoo.com

Information Officer
Rich Faber 

 

 
  rich.faber@espn.com

 

Treasurer
Jim Memmott
 
 

860-721-0509

jamesmemmott@yahoo.com
Secretary
Ron Beasley
 
 
860-680-2978
rbkd@att.net
Player Agent
Frank Pretter
860-830-3205 fp873@yahoo.com
Safety Officer
Mark St. Andrew
 
 

860-306-3156

 

mark.standrewjr@gmail.com@

Registrar
Brett Beatty
Equipment Manager
Asistant Equip Mgt
Aaron Odell
Ross Tine
 
 
 
860.833.9818
a.odell@snet.net
ross_tine@yahoo.com
Sponsorships
Charles Carey  
 
 
charles.carey@att.net


League Directors

Position
Name
Home
Work
Cell
Email
Boys Majors
Tom Pia     860-305-8826 tom.pia@raveis.com
Boys AAA
Tom Pia  
 
860-305-8826
Boys AA (8)
OPEN  
 
 

 
 
 
Boys A (7)
Open
 
 

 

   
Girls Juniors (13-14)
   
 
 
 
Girls Majors (11-12)
   
 
 
 
Girls AAA (9-10)
   
 
 
 
Girls AA (7-8)
 
 
 
 
 
T-Ball (6)
 OPEN
 
 

 

 
           
Summer Baseball
John Melillo  
   

 

860-805-8713
  
Fall Baseball
   
 
 
 
Boys Juniors (13-15) Scott Guay     860.944.5846
sguay2266@gmail.com